How Welsh MPs voted on going to war in Iraq again


Martin Caton (Gower) – Labour
Paul Flynn (Newport West) – Labour
Sian James (Swansea East) – Labour
Jonathan Edwards (Carmarthen East & Dinefwr) – Plaid Cymru
Hywel Williams (Arfon) – Plaid Cymru


Chris Bryant (Rhondda) – Labour
David Hanson (Delyn) – Labour
Elfyn Llwyd (Dwyfor Meirionnydd) – Plaid Cymru
Simon Hart (Carmarthen West & Pembrokeshire South) – Tory


Kevin Brennan (Cardiff West) – Labour
Ann Clwyd (Cynon Valley) – Labour
Wayne David (Caerphilly) – Labour
Geraint Davies (Swansea West) – Labour
Stephen Doughty (Cardiff South & Penarth) – Labour
Chris Evans (Islwyn) – Labour
Hywel Francis (Aberavon) – Labour
Nia Griffith (Llanelli) – Labour
Peter Hain (Neath) – Labour
Dai Havard (Merthyr Tydfil & Rhymney) – Labour
Huw Irranca-Davies (Ogmore) – Labour
Susan Elan Jones (Clwyd South) – Labour
Ian Lucas (Wrexham) – Labour
Madeleine Moon (Bridgend) – Labour
Jessica Morden (Newport East) – Labour
Paul Murphy (Torfaen) – Labour
Albert Owen (Ynys Mon) – Labour
Chris Ruane (Vale of Clwyd) – Labour
Nick Smith (Blaenau Gwent) – Labour
Owen Smith (Pontypridd) – Labour
Mark Tami (Alyn & Deeside) – Labour
Mark Williams (Ceredigion) – Liberal Democrat
Roger Williams (Brecon & Radnorshire) – Liberal Democrat
Jenny Willott (Cardiff Central) – Liberal Democrat
Guto Bebb (Aberconwy) – Tory
Alun Cairns (Vale of Glamorgan) – Tory
Stephen Crabb (Preseli Pembrokeshire) – Tory
David Davies (Monmouth) – Tory

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s