Mini Peace Festival line-up takes shape

Provisional running order:

4.00pm – The Unforgiven (Pontypridd’s Waterboys!)

5.15pm – Justin Lewis Preece (accomplished acoustic fusion of rock, blues and folk)

6.30pm – Blood Club (rising stars – sublime songwriting)

7.30pm – Paul Thompson (acoustic bluesy roots)

8.30pm – Vinna Bee (gorgeous alternative folk – catch them before their US Tour)

10.00pm – Novacoda (blurring the boundaries between techno, garage, dubstep and breakbeat!)

Many thanks to, in particular, Frances Jenkins – best known to most of you as founder of Frack Free Wales.
She is also the founder of CounterComms Ltd, graphic design and media company, who produced the poster for me and helped get the line up sorted. And as if she is not talented enough, she is also half of Novacoda who will be helping chill us out at the end of the day!!

Thanks also must go to Vic Doyle, Croc Dinaero, Ben Jenkins, Vinna Bevan and the Three Horseshoes for all your help and advice in getting this together.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s